Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Love Will Always Make You Cry - After The Fire - Der Kommissar (Vinyl, LP)

Download Love Will Always Make You Cry - After The Fire - Der Kommissar (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Epic - EPLS 4372 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Dario Sorano Feat. Marcello Coleman - Spread Your Ideas (File, MP3), Comedy Chat - Ferlin Husky - Feelin Better All Over (CD), Puppet On A String - James Last - The Best Of Non Stop Dancing (Vinyl, LP), Call Of The Earth (Ambient Mix) - Code Indigo - Take The Money & Run (CD, Album), Urszula Sipińska - Urszula Sipińska (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just Let Go - Circuit Breaker (2) - Just Let Go / Life After Death (Vinyl), Cochero E ´Plaza - Los Cantores De Quilla Huasi - Recorriendo La Patria (Vinyl, LP, Album), Down South, My Elusive Dreams - Dick Jensen - White Hot Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album), Judy And The Dream Of Horses - Belle And Sebastian* - Tigermilk (CDr), Teksański - Hey (2) - [Koncertowy] (CD), Rat Trap - Feed Me - Calamari Tuesday (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Love Will Always Make You Cry - After The Fire - Der Kommissar (Vinyl, LP)
  1. Tushura says:
    Der Kommissar Lyrics: Zwei, drei, vier, one, two, three, it's easy to see / But it's not that I don't care, so? / 'Cause I hear it all the time but they never let you know / On the TV and the.
  2. Taugor says:
    Der Kommissar is a compilation album released by the band After the Fire in , featuring the new title track, an English-language cover of a minor Falco hit from earlier that year. With the exception of "Der Kommissar", the singles featured on this compilation were originally from After the Fire's three studio albums recorded for the CBS label: Laser Love, F, and Batteries Not pregwestfrigynorpleas.laacerohealimoosrwipanpostsmethwinca.co: Rock.
  3. Kitaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Der Kommissar on Discogs/5(7).
  4. Neshicage says:
    From previously recorded albums Laser Love CDS (4, 10, 12) F CBS (2, 6, 7, 9, 11) Batteries Not Included CBS (3, 5, 8, 13)/5(6).
  5. Mazugrel says:
    referencing Der Kommissar, CD, Comp, SONY A , COL-CD Tracks 2, 3, and 9 are some other remix or re-recorded versions (Track 9 for sure). The US versions of Track 2 listed as One Rule For You and Track 3 listed as Dancing In The Shadows are on Disc 1 .
  6. Tam says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pitman Pressing Vinyl release of ATF on Discogs.
  7. Necage says:
    After the Fire (or ATF) were a British rock band that transitioned from playing progressive rock to new wave over their initial ten-year career, while having only one hit in the United States ("Der Kommissar") and one hit in the United Kingdom ("One Rule for You").
  8. Kagalkree says:
    Aug 26,  · After The Fire! from their compilation album 'ATF' *watch in p Peter Banks — keyboards, vocals Andy Piercy — bass guitar, vocals John .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *