Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Bodyworld - U.D.O. (2) - Infected (CD)

Download Bodyworld  - U.D.O. (2) - Infected (CD)
Label: AFM Records - AFM 258-5 • Format: CD Single, Limited Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Manatsu No Your No Yume 真夏夜之梦 - 死亡笔记 - 死亡笔记 Death Note (CD, Album), Else Marie Pade - EMP / 7 Cirkler (CD), Total Drag - C418 - One (CD, Album), Отцы - Джи Вилкс* - ЛуДЖИе фиты (File), Se Cambia Il Vento - Finley (2) - Fuori! (CD), Dream Jogger - Black Vatican - Zed Omega (Cassette), Maman Je TAime - Denis Rolland* - Créateur de ;Si Tu Savais; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Next Time You See Me - James Cotton - Cut You Loose! (Vinyl, LP, Album), ABBA - ABBA (Vinyl, LP, Album), Uličník Bozk - Marika Gombitová - Voľné Miesto V Srdci (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Bodyworld - U.D.O. (2) - Infected (CD)
  1. Kijin says:
    Released as a limited edition of pieces worldwide. Tracks 2 to 5 are non album tracks. Track 4 is a remix version in Russian. Track 5 is recorded live in /5(9).
  2. Gut says:
    U.D.O. Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 8 ratings. into a cause for getting infected with U.D.O.'s "metal parasite" (ha ha!). without getting stale, and the solo in this song is electrifying. "Bodyworld" is getting the most talk online. You could put that one on the Mastercutor cd and it would fit right in, and I think that's a good /5(8).
  3. Kazrale says:
    Tracks 1, 4, 13, 16 taken from "Infected" single, Tracks 2, 11 - from "24/7" single, Track 3 - from "Metallized" compilation, , previously unreleased Track 5 - from "Mastercutor" album, , Limited Edition bonus track Track 6 - from "Thunderball" album, , Japanese bonus track4/5(1).
  4. Masida says:
    Check out Bodyworld by U.D.O. on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on pregwestfrigynorpleas.laacerohealimoosrwipanpostsmethwinca.co
  5. Meztirisar says:
    Label: AFM Records (2) - •1/2,AFM Records (2) - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Unofficial Release Digipak • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal4/5(1).
  6. Faelar says:
    1,2 – U.D.O. (2) Tallyman (Previously Unreleased Track From The "Rev-Raptor" Recording Sessions) 1,3 – U.D.O. (2) Run! (Remix Of The "Leatherhead" DVD Bonus Track) 1,4 – U.D.O. (2) Free Or Rebellion (Remix Of The "Leatherhead" Single Bonus Track) 1,5 – U.D.O. (2) Bleeding Heart (Remix Of The "Dominator" Japan Bonus.
  7. Mezikinos says:
    Jul 25,  · Track is a remix of the Rev-Raptor Japan bonus track. Track is a previously unreleased track from the Rev-Raptor recording sessions. Track is a remix of the Thundervision DVD bonus track. Track is a remix of the Leatherhead single bonus track. Track is a remix of the Dominator Japan bonus track. Track is a previously unreleased track from the Dominator .
  8. Tukora says:
    2. Tallyman (Taken from the "Rev-Raptor" recording session) 3. Run! (Remix) 4. Free Or Rebellion (Bonus "Leatherhead" Single) 5. Bleeding Heart ("Dominator" Japan Bonus) 6. The Silencer (Taken from the "Dominator" recording session) 7. Bodyworld (Bonus "Infected" Single) 8. Systematic Madness (Bonus "Infected" Single) 9. Head Over Heels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *